One Lovely Blog Award

lovelyblogaward

I am so excited that I have been nominated for the One Lovely Blog Award!!

I was nominated by Life’s Daily Dose who I have just started to follow. I love reading posts that I find are uplifting and inspirational, so I know I will enjoy this blog very much. I encourage you all to check out her blog and follow her.  Thank you so much for the nomination!

The rules of this award:

1. You must thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.

2. You must list the rules and display the award.

3. You must add 7 facts about yourself.

4. You must nominate 15 other bloggers and comment on one of their posts to let them know they have been nominated.

5. You must display the award logo and follow the blogger who nominated you.

7 Facts About Myself:

  1. I could not live with out music.
  2. I love my home. My husband and I have worked and continue to work very hard to make our house a beautiful home, and I am very proud of that.
  3. I would love to write my own book one day.
  4. I am a Foster Carer.
  5. I had open heart surgery when I was eight and a half.
  6. I love the Fremantle Dockers football club.
  7. I love to be inspired and to inspire others.

The amazing bloggers I’m nominating:

  1. Life’s Daily Dose
  2. Write Meg!
  3. Endless Light and Love
  4. Totally Inspired Mind…
  5. Just A Free Bird
  6. Artists4Peace
  7. havau22
  8. what’s poppin’?
  9. Mon blog photos !
  10. takingthemaskoff
  11. Jessica & Love
  12. Tanay Soni
  13. Tanya’s Taste
  14. One Positive Blog
  15. shakeclouds

 

Signature

 

Leave a comment