My Three Wishes

1) I wish that Cancer didn’t exist

I have seen the effects Cancer has on individuals and on families. I have watched family members and friends suffer from this horrible disease. Worst of all I have lost loved ones because of Cancer.

I wish That Cancer didn’t exist.

2) I wish that I could be a Mum

My husband and I have been on a long journey trying to become parenta. We have endured many obstacles and so far we have been unsuccessful in our endeavour.

3) I wish that sometimes life was easy and things just went to plan

I know very well that I am extremely lucky in many aspects of my life. i know very well there are a lot of people going through so much more than I am. However it does soemtimes feel like life is so hard and nothing seems to go to plan.

I don’t know if any of my wishes will ever come true, so for now I will just keep trying to believe….

Wishes

LIFE - Love Inspiring Friends Everywhere

 

Leave a Reply

