My Bucket List – Write My Own Book

image

 

One of my dreams is to write a book.

I have many ideas of what I want to write about, and cover in my book. Only now it seems to be becoming books, (as in more than one, as I cannot pick just one topic to write about).

The main book I want to write would be about my journey to becoming a parent,  (which unfortunately hasn’t happened as yet). 

Where do I start? That is my issue. 

I am confident one day I will just wake up and the words will come to me, until then I will keep my dream alive by making notes and believing that one day my dream will come true, and maybe my book will even have a happy ending….

 Signature

 

Leave a Reply

