My Bucket List – Research My Family Tree

image

 

In Progress….

Researching My Family Tree is one of my favourite hobbies.

To date I have about 1600 people in my tree.

I am completely fascinated by what I have found, and I can very quickly become addicted for hours once I start looking. 

I love reading stories about the people in my family.

There has been much achievement and much tragedy.

I love the feeling of being surrounded by all these people who have lived in different times, had so many different experiences and are some how connected to me and my loved ones.

I have also realised from family members that I know or have known, but also from stories I have researched, that I come from a long line of very strong women.

Through all that I know and have found out I am very proud of where I came from.

Signature

 

 

Leave a Reply

